Frequently Asked Questions

How to Block Rooms for OOO & OOS?

Blocking a room means the room is out of order (OOO) or out of service (OOS)

To block a room..

  1. Right-click on a vacant room and select "Mark As" then click "Block"
    image

  2. Indicate the period or Number of Days for the blocking 
    image


  3. Enter the reason for the blocking
    image

  4. Once done, click "Block"
    image

Related FAQs:


Last Updated about a month ago

Thank you for your patience.

We`re sending this to our Technical Support Center so we can attend to you promptly.